Music scores by Mark Archer. Your FREE download of pdf charts ...

Just fill out our Contact Form below & we'll email you the .pdfs

of your choice with our compliments.

Contact Form


  1. Why a Bird Sings

  2. Demonize

  3. I Know Nothing

  4. Colour Me Beautiful

  5. Stop Looking for Love

  6. Le Spectacle

  7. Mirror in the Man

  8. You Make Me Feel So Strong

  9. Have I Got It

  10. I Love Living Life with You

  11. I'll Always Run to You

  12. My Day in the Sun

  13. Something to Declare

  14. Declaration

  15. If Butd and Maybes

  16. It is Written

Your details were sent successfully!